This has to be the worst design of any mobile application that I use:
Do you see the big blue button? Would it not seem that since it is the largest on the screen, it is the most important and/or most powerful?
Uh, no. It is the most infuriating.
Pressing that button will erase your cached user name and cause you to start the login process from scratch.
I have no idea who thought that was a good idea, because it is mostly not.
In my opinion, the Clear remembered user and SIGN IN buttons should be reversed.
( and while you’re at it, stop shouting at me to sign-inâ€¦ )